Active Advisory
Hide submenu

Active Advisory

Our active advisory offering and brokerage are aimed at experienced, so-called qualified investors who have a strong interest in financial market developments and who make their investment decisions independently. We provide you with the relevant information to this end at all times.

We analyze and monitor your securities portfolio on an ongoing basis. Your advisor informs you of changes to the risk profile of your portfolio and provides you with tailor-made solutions. These include short-, medium- and long-term investment ideas, reallocation recommendations, risk management, and options and hedging strategies.

In addition, you benefit from our network in the Swiss capital market, our state-of-the-art infrastructure and the many years of experience of our employees. It is you who determines the scope of our advisory services. This allows you to maintain a constant overview and to make timely investment decisions.

Contact

Thomas Della Casa
Head Advisory Services

Tel: +41 (44) 204 56 39

Write an e-mail

Helvetische Bank

Security, stability and competence - the traditional values of Swiss banking - form the basis of our philosophy and our actions.
Contact

Helvetische Bank
Seefeldstrasse 215
8008 Zürich

E-mail
Imprint & Data protection

Data protection
Imprint


© 2018 Helvetische Bank AG

Active Advisory
Submenu ausblenden

Active Advisory

Mit unserem Active-Advisory-Angebot und Brokerage sprechen wir versierte, so genannte qualifizierte Privatanleger an, die sich intensiv für das Geschehen an den Finanzmärkten interessieren und ihre Anlageentscheide selber treffen. Die hierzu relevanten Informationen stellen wir jederzeit für Sie bereit.

Ihr Wertschriftenportfolio wird durch uns kontinuierlich analysiert und überwacht. Ihr Berater weist Sie auf Veränderungen des Risikoprofils Ihres Portfolios hin und unterbreitet Ihnen massgeschneiderte Lösungen. Diese beinhalten kurz-, mittel- und langfristige Anlageideen, Umschichtungsvorschläge, Risikomanagement sowie Options- und Absicherungsstrategien.

Darüber hinaus nutzen Sie unser Netzwerk im schweizerischen Kapitalmarkt, modernste Infrastruktur und die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter. Den Umfang unserer Beratungsdienstleistungen bestimmen Sie selbst. Somit behalten Sie stets den Überblick und sind in der Lage, zeitgerecht Ihre Anlageentscheidungen zu treffen.

Kontakt

Thomas Della Casa
Leiter Vermögensberatung

Tel: +41 (44) 204 56 39

E-Mail schreiben

Helvetische Bank

Wir vereinen die traditionellen Werte des Swiss Banking - Sicherheit, Stabilität und Kompetenz - mit innovativen Lösungen für unsere Kunden
Kontakt

Helvetische Bank
Seefeldstrasse 215
8008 Zürich

E-mail
Impressum & Datenschutz

Datenschutz
Impressum


© 2018 Helvetische Bank AG