Helvetische Bank
Hide submenu

Helvetische Bank

Neue Helvetische Bank AG, founded January 2011 and domiciled in Zurich had a name change in April 2018 into Helvetische Bank. The bank is politically and financially independent. Its aim is to serve as a reliable partner in all finance-related matters.

The offering encompasses premium services in the areas of advisory, asset management, corporate finance and research. Helvetische Bank aims primarily to cater to the needs of entrepreneurs and former entrepreneurs as well as to qualified private investors. In addition, we offer customized solutions to External Asset Managers. Our team has longstanding experience in the Swiss capital market business. The dimensions of our bank are conducive to uncomplicated and personal contact with clients.

The traditional values of Swiss banking – security, stability and competence – form the basis of our philosophy and actions. The fact that we have deposited half of our share capital in gold is a reflection of these principles. We are well versed in the use of the most advanced financial instruments and develop innovative and tailor-made financial solutions. We place great value on effective corporate governance and compliance. The management and supervision of the Bank are focused on sustainable value creation.

Approximately 70 percent of Helvetische Bank is held by the founding partners, the Board of Directors, Management and employees. Accordingly, the entrepreneurial risk, but also participation in the success of the company, are shared by all.

Company Brochure in PDF (PDF - 713 kB)

Contact

Daniel Hefti
CEO

Tel: +41 (44) 204 57 10

Write an e-mail

Helvetische Bank

Security, stability and competence - the traditional values of Swiss banking - form the basis of our philosophy and our actions.
Contact

Helvetische Bank
Seefeldstrasse 215
8008 Zürich

E-mail
Imprint & Data protection

Data protection
Imprint


© 2018 Helvetische Bank AG

Helvetische Bank
Submenu ausblenden

Helvetische Bank

Die Neue Helvetische Bank AG mit Sitz in Zürich wurde im Januar 2011 gegründet und im April 2018 umfirmiert in Helvetische Bank AG. Die Bank ist politisch und wirtschaftlich unabhängig. Sie will ein verlässlicher Partner in allen finanziellen Belangen sein.

Das Angebot umfasst erstklassige Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Vermögensberatung, Vermögensverwaltung, Corporate Finance und Research. Die Helvetische Bank richtet sich in erster Linie an aktive und ehemalige Unternehmer sowie an qualifizierte Privatanleger. Zusätzlich bieten wir individuelle Lösungen für Externe Vermögensverwalter. Unser Team verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Schweizer Kapitalmarktgeschäft. Die überschaubare Grösse unserer Bank ermöglicht einen unkomplizierten und persönlichen Kundenkontakt.

Die traditionellen Werte des Swiss Banking – Sicherheit, Stabilität und Kompetenz – bestimmen unser Denken und Handeln. Dass wir die Hälfte des Aktienkapitals in Gold hinterlegt haben, ist Ausdruck dieser Werthaltung. Wir sind mit den modernsten Instrumenten im Finanzgeschäft vertraut und entwickeln innovative und massgeschneiderte Finanzlösungen. Grossen Wert legen wir auf eine wirkungsvolle Corporate Governance und Compliance. Die Leitung und die Kontrolle der Bank sind auf eine nachhaltige Wertschöpfung ausgerichtet.

Die Helvetische Bank ist zu rund 70 Prozent in der Hand der Gründungspartner, des Verwaltungsrates, der Geschäftsleitung und der Mitarbeitenden. Entsprechend tragen alle das unternehmerische Risiko mit und partizipieren am Erfolg.

Firmenbroschüre PDF (PDF - 719 kB)

Kontakt

Daniel Hefti
CEO

Tel: +41 (44) 204 57 10

E-Mail schreiben

Helvetische Bank

Wir vereinen die traditionellen Werte des Swiss Banking - Sicherheit, Stabilität und Kompetenz - mit innovativen Lösungen für unsere Kunden
Kontakt

Helvetische Bank
Seefeldstrasse 215
8008 Zürich

E-mail
Impressum & Datenschutz

Datenschutz
Impressum


© 2018 Helvetische Bank