Board of Directors
Hide submenu

Board of Directors

Thomas Matter
Founding Partner, Chairman

After completing his banking training and living for a period in the US, Thomas Matter worked at leading banking institutions in Switzerland and abroad. In 1994, he co-founded Swissfirst Group (now Bellevue Group), where he served as Chief Executive Officer until August 2006. In 2005, he founded his holding company, Matter Group. He is a Board member of several non-listed companies.


Fran├žois M. Bianchi
Member of the Board of Directors

Francois Bianchi is a Partner at the leading law firm Niederer Kraft & Frey in Zurich. He specializes in the fields of banking regulatory and capital market transactions and frequently advises financial institutions in regulatory proceedings and internal investigations. He serves on the board of various financial services providers and investment foundations.


Marcel Rohner
Member of the Board of Directors

Upon completion of his studies in economics, Marcel Rohner received his Dr.oec. publ degree from the University of Zurich in 1992. He subsequently held various positions at UBS AG, most recently that of Group-CEO. He is a board member of Warteck Invest AG. In addition, he is a board member of several non-listed companies.


Arno G. Zanetti
Member of the Board of Directors

Arno G. Zanetti is a Partner at AudiBa, which specializes in auditing for financial institutions. He is also the proprietor of Zanetti Treuhand und Steuerberatung. Prior to this, he worked for Deloitte and KPMG amongst others. He is a Swiss Certified Chartered Accountant and has completed further training in the areas of risk management, reporting and controlling, both in Switzerland and abroad.

Contact

Thomas Matter
Chairman

Tel: +41 (44) 204 56 00

Write an Email

Helvetische Bank

Security, stability and competence - the traditional values of Swiss banking - form the basis of our philosophy and our actions.
Contact

Helvetische Bank
Seefeldstrasse 215
8008 Zürich

E-mail
Imprint & Data protection

Data protection
Imprint


© 2018 Helvetische Bank AG

Verwaltungsrat
Submenu ausblenden

Verwaltungsrat

Thomas Matter
Gründungspartner, Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann und einem Aufenthalt in den USA war Thomas Matter bei führenden Bankinstituten im In- und Ausland tätig. 1994 gehörte er zu den Gründern der Swissfirst-Gruppe (heute Bellevue Group), deren Chief Executive Officer er bis August 2006 war. Im Jahr 2005 gründete er seine Beteiligungsgesellschaft Matter Group. Er hält verschiedene VR-Mandate nicht-kotierter Gesellschaften.


François M. Bianchi
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

François Bianchi ist Partner der renommierten Anwaltskanzlei Niederer Kraft & Frey in Zürich. Er ist spezialisiert im Bereich der Bankenregulierung und Kapitalmarkttransaktionen und berät regelmässig Finanzinstitute in regulatorischen Verfahren und internen Untersuchungen. Er hält verschiedene VR- und Stiftungsrats-Mandate bei Finanzdienstleistern und Anlagestiftungen.


Marcel Rohner
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Nach dem Studium und der Promotion zum Dr. oec. publ. an der Universität Zürich 1992 war Marcel Rohner in verschiedenen Positionen bei der heutigen UBS tätig, zuletzt als CEO der Gruppe. Er ist Verwaltungsrat der Warteck Invest AG. Zusätzlich hält er verschiedene VR-Mandate nicht-kotierter Gesellschaften.


Arno G. Zanetti
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Arno G. Zanetti ist Partner der auf Wirtschaftsprüfung für Finanzinstitute spezialisierten AudiBa sowie Inhaber der Zanetti Treuhand und Steuerberatung. Davor war er unter anderem bei Deloitte sowie KPMG tätig. Er ist eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer und hat verschiedene Zusatzausbildungen in den Bereichen Risk Management, Reporting und Controlling im In- und Ausland absolviert.

Kontakt

Thomas Matter
Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

Tel: +41 (44) 204 56 00

Write an Email

Helvetische Bank

Wir vereinen die traditionellen Werte des Swiss Banking - Sicherheit, Stabilität und Kompetenz - mit innovativen Lösungen für unsere Kunden
Kontakt

Helvetische Bank
Seefeldstrasse 215
8008 Zürich

E-mail
Impressum & Datenschutz

Datenschutz
Impressum


© 2018 Helvetische Bank